Sales: (833) 544-6139 |  550 Jefferson Davis Hwy Warrenville, SC 29851 Location

How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Honda of Aiken before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Honda of Aiken. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Honda of Aiken.

 

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Diane 03 Dec 2015
Had wonderful customer service, found a great deal on a 2015. Clint Byrd was my salesman. Would highly recommend this dealership when looking for a new or used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Leola T., Elizabethtown, KY 04 Sep 2015
Great service! Well, I did all my financing ahead of time thru the USAA car buying service so, I thought all I had to do was walk in pick it out and leave with it lol of course it didn't work out that way. Right when we drove in and parked we were greeted by Brad Hardy. I let him know I had already ...picked out my 2015 Accord online and he just happened to mention that they had three 2016's in. I test drove the 2016 Accord, it was a great ride but once I was actually at the dealership I changed my mind on what color I wanted. The owner of the dealership had already picked out the white 2016 Accord to dress up and make his work car. He was literally sitting in it pairing his phone (with his golf clubs in the trunk) and got out so I could buy it lol They tried to see if they could beat USAA's offer but were unable so I signed a few paper's and was out the door with my sweet new ride! Brad was super helpful and personable, he didn't seem like the slimy car salesman that everyone dreads. The dealership was very clean and had a play area for children. Overall it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend this place to buy a vehicle and Brad Hardy of course! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Civicminded 31 Aug 2015
Travis White was able quickly get the deal together, after I phoned with inquiries about a 2012 Civic EX I saw online, He was very helpful, informative and personable both before my arrival and while I was on the dealership site. He quickly took care of a few minor issues after I arrived.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marcia Birk 27 Aug 2015
it was a very pleasant experience working with you RJ. Your guidance through all details was very helpful
5 rate
Cars.com
cpratt 25 Aug 2015
Thank you RJ for the wonderful experience we had at Honda Cars of Aiken! You understood exactly what we were looking for - and found it! You were friendly and listened to what we were looking for without the pressure or sales hype!
5 rate
Cars.com
DW 21 Aug 2015
Travis & Mike did an excellent job of selling the CRV and would highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mohammad Owais 21 Aug 2015
To Whom It May Concern I, Mohammad Owais, bought a Honda Accord Sedan 2015 from Honda of Aiken dealers. Mr. Travis White, who is a sales person in Honda of Aiken helped to find out a very nice and new car. I liked the way he deals with customer. I found him very nice and soft spoken person. I wish h...im good luck and success in the future. Thank you Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
RJ 18 Aug 2015
Thanks for the outstanding courteous, professional and friendly services from RJ and Ed during our purchasing of a new vehicle. Thank you for the service to me and my family from the beginning to the end.
4 rate
Cars.com
RickH 10 Aug 2015
It was great working with Brad Hardy and team at Aiken Honda. This was our first new Honda and he was patient and answered all our questions. He also walked us through features of the new vehicle. Would definitely buy our next car from him and the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mishellkenn 19 Jun 2015
I went in thinking I wasn't going to be able to afford much and probably going to get a fairly old car. I ended up with a 2015 and could not be happier! Thank you for your help
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.