Sales: (833) 544-6139 |  550 Jefferson Davis Hwy Warrenville, SC 29851 Location

How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Honda of Aiken before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Honda of Aiken. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Honda of Aiken.

 

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A1Glenn 11 Jun 2015
Great service from the entire staff, especially Mark Rentz. He was very helpful and determined to get the best possible deal for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
janetk 18 May 2015
great place to purchase a car,mark rentz was my sales person respectful helpful and knew about the vehicles,highly recommend honda cars of aiken
5 rate
Cars.com
Serena7 10 Apr 2015
Very good experience at this dealership. Mark Rentz is a great salesperson. His patience and respectful attitude made, what can be a difficult experience, so much easier. He walked me through the process (had not bought a car in a long time) step by step, answering all my questions, providing all do...cumentation I requested, understood what I was looking for and helped me find a great car. I appreciate the 150 point check of any cars purchased at this dealership. They did such a good job cleaning the car that it looked brand new! Mark explained all the "bells and whistles" and is willing to answer any questions that arist in the future. Honda Cars of Aiken employees seemed to work as a team toward the goal fully serving the customer. I believe Stephen Welch, the GM, sets the example. I will recommend you. Thank you all! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Serena7 09 Apr 2015
Mark Rentz is a great salesperson. His patience and respectful attitude made, what can be a difficult experience, so much easier. He walked me through the process (had not bought a car in a long time) step by step, answering all my questions, providing all documentation I requested, understood what ...I was looking for and helped me find a great car. It's rare to find a professional who really listens - Mark is one - didn't even tease me about my sadness in letting my old car go - one I had named. Honda Cars of Aiken employees seemed to work as a team toward the goal of serving the customer. I believe Stephen Welch, the GM, sets the example. I will recommend you. Thank you all! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Izzy ash 04 Apr 2015
Everyone was very helpful and professional. My sales guy Mark was well knowledgeable, and helpful during the whole process. I will definitely be recommending Honda Cars Of Aiken to everyone that I know.
5 rate
Cars.com
DonnaCL 27 Mar 2015
I recently purchased a CRV from Honda Cars of Aiken and my salesmen Mark Rentz helped my husband and I to pick the vehicle that would meet our needs. Mark was kind, courteous, professional and knowledgeable about his product as he explained how to operate the vehicle. We have not found any problems ...or faults with this CRV and love to use and drive it. I would recommend Honda Cars of Aiken to anyone who is considering buying a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bharward 22 Mar 2015
We went in with the normal apprehension of dealing with typical car dealers; however, we walked out having had the best car buying experience that we have ever had. Right from the start Brad Hardy was a knowledgeable and personable salesman without making us feel like we were being pressured into bu...ying a vehicle. Our great experience continued with negotiating the deal and then finalizing the deal. We appreciated Vince Shivers' knowledge in financing our vehicle and making useful suggestions for for the plan that best suited our driving style and purposes. Professionalism, respect for the buyer, and a great products will make us repeat customers! Thanks Brad, Vince, and Honda of Aiken!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ester 19 Mar 2015
I loved coming to Honda Cars of Aiken.Everyone was nice and helpful, Phillip Moore and Dustin Rushton was great in keeping us entertained and talking about everything,I will be coming back for my next car.
5 rate
Cars.com
t. wheeler/o.mccullar 14 Mar 2015
My girl friend and I recently purchased a new Honda CRV from Honda Cars of Aiken. Brad Hardy was our salesmen and helped us to pick the vehicle with the assessories that we wanted. Brad was kind ,courteous,professional and knowledgable about his product as he explained how to operate the vehicle. We... have not found any problems or faults with this CRV and love to use and drive it. The service department were courteous and fast in servicing our Honda CRV. I would recommend Honda Cars of Aiken to anyone who is considering buying a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley S., Aiken, SC 14 Mar 2015
I bought my Honda Civic at Honda Cars of Aiken and I love it.  Dustin Rushton was my car deal and was very professional and was knowledgable about the cars I would definatly recommend him at Honda cars of AikenThank you for the help!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.