Sales: (833) 544-6139 |  550 Jefferson Davis Hwy Warrenville, SC 29851 Location

How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Honda of Aiken before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Honda of Aiken. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Honda of Aiken.

 

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian 12 Mar 2015
We purchased a Honda Odyssey from Mark Rentz on 03/09/2015 at Honda Cars of Aiken. Experience was great! There was no nonsense in the sales price, which truly surprised us. We had no need to look anywhere else. We were most impressed with Mark's knowledge of the Odyssey. Great experience. If you are... in the market for a minivan, check out Honda Cars of Aiken first! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
George Sargent 10 Mar 2015
Salesman Brad Hardy assisted me in purchasing my new Honda CRV. Brad demonstrated the Vehicle to myself and my wife, thoroughly pointing out all operating attributes. Brad allowed both myself and my wife to operate the Automobile, making certain that we were satisfied with the vehicles operation and... that it met our expectations. I would look for Brad personally when I go to purchase another Automobile before allowing another salesman to assist us. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RMY 10 Mar 2015
I received the kind of attention a new car buyer deserves from start to finish. Excellent customer service from Brad, who was welcoming, highly competent, attentive and took me through the process without a hitch. Brad's colleagues who performed estimates for my trade-in, worked with me on the finan...ces, etc. were also courteous, professional and friendly. A top-notch experience all around. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Felicia C. 07 Mar 2015
I enjoyed my buying experience with Honda Cars of Aiken. Brad Hardy was my salesperson and he was helpful in giving all the information I needed to make my buying decision. The service from the salesmen, to the finance team were upfront and helpful. I would recommend Honda Cars of Aiken to anyone... who is looking for a wonderful buying experience!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
juandtee 05 Mar 2015
Thanks Honda Cars of Aiken! I had a great experience I got my Honda Pilot with the help of my salesman Brad he was very friendly, polite,and professional. I recommend this dealership to anyone.. Oh yeah and thanks to David as well...
5 rate
Cars.com
cstafford 04 Mar 2015
Had a really great experience at Honda Cars of Aiken. We were able to get my new Honda CR-V with such ease. Our salesman, Mark Rentz, was very nice and attentive. He was always very quick to get back to us with any questions we had, even after we purchased our vehicles. Honda even helped my husband ...get out of his bad car situation and into a nice new Honda as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ali Huffstetler 27 Feb 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience of buying at Honda Cars of Aiken. The sales team were very friendly and helpful and worked hard with me to get the car i wanted for a price i felt comfortable with.
5 rate
Cars.com
chuckyr 15 Nov 2014
Hadmy son's older honda in for transmission inspection. The service mgr. was very upfront and honest. We tried a procedure not expecting great results but was well worth the money we invested....it could have eorked. Mr Holloway and entire Dept was a really nice experience. Clean as a whistle amd al...l workers eager to seethat we were satisfied. Ssales crew was a repeat of service dept. Professsionally managed dealership!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
S.McCord 25 Jun 2014
I had a very pleasing experience when trading my vehicle at Honda Car of Aiken. The staff were very willing to make my new purchase as smooth a transition as possible. There was an issue with my previous vehicle that could not be resolved between myself and the service dept. Once I spoke to the gene...ral manager Steven, he assured me that I would be taken care of promptly, meanwhile I was place in a loaner until the matter was resolved. I'm very pleased and a proud owner of a new Accord. Thank you Steven and the staff at Honda Cars of Aiken Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BobP of Aiken 26 May 2014
Me and my Daughter went to the dealership just looking and spoke to Taylor Stone (Salesman). He was a total knowledgeable person and looked at every available item/action that we asked about. He treated us with the utmost dignity. We left to think about the car and he even called to ask if there was... anything else that we had thought about after we left. We went back the next day and purchased a 2014 Honda Civic LX. Everyone in the dealership that we talked to made us feel important and took care of all our needs. The General Manager even came over to be sure that we were satisfied and stated that if we needed anything we could always ask for him. This was a Very Good Experience and We would Highly recommend This Dealership and Taylor Stone. I was so impressed with the Dealership and there cars that I returned the next day and purchased a 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for my wife. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.