Sales: (833) 544-6139 |  550 Jefferson Davis Hwy Warrenville, SC 29851 Location

How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Honda of Aiken before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Honda of Aiken. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Honda of Aiken.

 

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charles 06 Mar 2014
Was looking to lease 2 Honda Fit Sports, initially contacted several dealers, However, Phillip Moore (internet manager) and Perrin Lovett (sales associate) of Honda Aiken both did an outstanding job at finding the cars, optimizing the price (amazing) and expediting prep of the new cars so I could ta...ke immediate delivery. Whole process took place in less than 24 hours. Honda Aiken is a smaller hometown dealer, so service is personlized; they also had the best selection re: color/trim. I will return and would recommend to others. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BB 20 Feb 2014
I want to thank Honda Cars of Aiken. I walked in determined to not leave without driving off the lot in a new car and they made this happen. They were very kind and helpful. I would also like to thank Philip the internet manager as well as Tasha. They both did a great job working with me. Thank you ...so much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis 09 Dec 2013
Thank you for the great experience ! Philipp Moore ( Internet Sales Mgr ) came through for my family ! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone !
5 rate
Cars.com
clyde 02 Nov 2013
I got my new used 2012 odnessey and the service was great from start to finish. Tasha was a great salelady and helped my wife and I very much.
4 rate
Cars.com
David L 14 Aug 2013
I have purchased my last 4 vehicles from Honda Cars of Aiken. I have been buying cars from them since 2005. I have never had an issue with them. In face I have always been treated like family, I guess that is why I have bought my last 4 vehicles there. The service department has been efficient and f...riendly as well. I would definately recommend Honda Cars of Aiken to anyone looking for a great deal on a great vehicle and in fact I have recommended them to many people. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pgrass-gamecock. 01 Feb 2013
Honda cars of Aiken made buying my used vehicle from out of town very easy. Guys there are extremely professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Commuter 08 Dec 2012
Purchased a 2013 Accord from this dealership... excellent customer service and good price. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 12 Mar 2012
I was looking for the 2012 Honda CRV . They didnt have the color i was looking for . So they went out and found me the one i wanted . Great people and a great price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.